Most Capitals Of Sovereign Countries And Non-Sovereign States And Regions Named

India Vedant Kumar


Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa / July 8, 2012

Vedant Kumar named the capitals of 217 sovereign countries and non-sovereign states and regions.

- must name capitals of sovereign countries and/or non-sovereign states and regions
- must provide video evidence

Share link


Under review comments

Tags: mostverbalnamingcountrystatecapitalregion